DNDC Board of Directors

Dunwoody North Driving Club is a volunteer/member run not-for-profit organization. We are a neighborhood-based swim and tennis club dedicated to ensuring the beauty, safety, and stability of the area, promoting neighborliness and pride among the members, and forming a base for representation in matters affecting the club at large.

The Club is governed by a fourteen-member Board of Directors. Elections are held annually with each Director serving a two-year term of office. For a description of each board of director's responsibilities, please refer to the Club By-laws. If you are interested in joining the board of directors, please email our secretary at secretary@dunwoodynorthdc.org



 President 
J Snypp
president@dunwoodynorthdc.org


Vice President 
Matt Blankenship
vicepresident@dunwoodynorthdc.org


 Secretary 
Christy Betz
secretary@dunwoodynorthdc.org


 Treasurer 
Claire Botsch
treasurer@dunwoodynorthdc.org


 Membership 
Karen Dowdle
membership@dunwoodynorthdc.org


 Pool Operations 
Michael Eith
pooloperations@dunwoodynorthdc.org


 Pool Maintenance 
Sean & Candace Teichert
poolmaintenance@dunwoodynorthdc.org


 Grounds 
Cheryl Allison
grounds@dunwoodynorthdc.org


 Buildings 
Thomas O'Brien
buildings@dunwoodynorthdc.org


Swim Team
 
Julianne Oblas
swimteam@dunwoodynorthdc.org


Tennis
 
Jackie Willey
tennis@dunwoodynorthdc.org


Communications
 
Rob Maxwell
newsletter@dunwoodynorthdc.org


 Clubhouse Rental 
Matt Weber
clubhouse@dunwoodynorthdc.org


Social
Laurie Smith
social@dunwoodynorthdc.org


Adult Social 
Jen Elkins
social@dunwoodynorthdc.org