DNDC Board of Directors

Dunwoody North Driving Club is a volunteer/member run not-for-profit organization. We are a neighborhood based
swim and tennis club dedicated to ensuring the beauty, safety, and stability of the area, promoting neighborliness and pride
among the members, and forming a base for representation in matters affecting the club at large.

The Club is governed by a fourteen-member Board of Directors. Elections are held annually with each Director
serving a two-year term of office. The current Board Members and their contact information is listed below.

  Executive Board   Board of Directors  
  President J Snypp
president@dunwoodynorthdc.org

  Pool Operations Michael Eith
pooloperations@dunwoodynorthdc.org
 
  Vice President Matt Blankenship
vicepresident@dunwoodynorthdc.org
  Pool Maintenance Sean & Candace Teichert
poolmaintenance@dunwoodynorthdc.org

 
  Secretary Christy Betz
secretary@dunwoodynorthdc.org

  Grounds Cheryl Allison
grounds@dunwoodynorthdc.org

 
  Treasurer Claire Botsch
treasurer@dunwoodynorthdc.org

  Buildings Thomas O'Brien
buildings@dunwoodynorthdc.org

 
  Membership Karen Dowdle
membership@dunwoodynorthdc.org
  Social Laurie Smith, jen Elkins & Julie Kegley
social@dunwoodynorthdc.org
 
   
  Swim Team Julianne Oblas
swimteam@dunwoodynorthdc.org
 
      Tennis Jackie Willey
tennis@dunwoodynorthdc.org

 
 
  Communications Rob Maxwell
newsletter@dunwoodynorthdc.org
 
 
  Clubhouse Rental Matt Weber
clubhouse@dunwoodynorthdc.org
 
  For a description of each board of director's responsibilities, please refer to the Club By-laws.